This is 英辰 李’s music collection on Bandcamp.

英辰 李

  1. Pop
  1. collection 11
  2. following 14
  1. Fódlan Winds (From "Fire Emblem Three Houses")
    by Rozen, Reven
  2. Hyrulean Tales (Zeldathon 25 Credits Roll)
    by Rozen
  3. Last to Let Go (Daigo Hanada Rework)
    by Richard Luke
  4. Chasing the Present (Original Soundtrack)
    by Snorri Hallgrímsson
  5. Arrêter le temps
    by Sennzai
  6. Tødestrieb
    by Sennzai
  7. Fleurix
    by Sennzai
  8. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  9. Rise of Origin
    by Mattis Sorum
  10. My Gravity
    by Ryoshi
  11. 暁ノ寅刻 -AKATSUKI- / Dawn
    by Ryoshi