This is Scott Confer’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Scott Confer

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 1
  2. following 1
  1. Coward
    by coward
    Swallow This Live Rat Swallow This Live Rat
    Awesome record! The music is all over the place, right where it needs to be. Great job!