This is soundwave-alg’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. UK
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 15
  2. wishlist 69
  3. following 17
  1. PARANOiD Rework EP
    by PARANOiD DJ
  2. EYES ON ME (Vox's Song)
    by PARANOiD DJ
  3. Together Through Time
    by TWRP
  4. Opening - Bombing Mission (from "Final Fantasy VII")
    by The Game Brass (feat. Videri String Quartet)
  5. Crypt of the NecroDancer - Freestyle Retro
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Robots Recovered
    by Make-Believe Machines
  7. Cafe au lait
    by Crescendo
  8. Time & Space
    by Braxton Burks
  9. Booster Pack (1st Edition)
    by Hyper Potions
  10. Sacred Groves: A Celtic VGM Tribute
    by Psamathes
  11. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  12. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  13. Shovel Knight - Plague of Shadows OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  14. Super Crush KO Original Soundtrack
    by Robby Duguay
  15. Hollow Knight Piano Collections
    by David Peacock, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales