This is SoulKalibur’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. California
  2. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 82
  2. followers 2
  3. following 8
  1. The Raw Truth, Uncut
    by VeksMC & Self The Bluest Eye
  2. The Soulution
    by Epidemic & Tantu
  3. Words Worth a Thousand Pictures
    by Hex One
  4. The Bassment Tapes Vol. 1: Write To Remain Violent
    by Epidemic & Dreamtek
  5. Rethink Everything
    by Compilation Presented by Brussel Sprouts
  6. It Can Do
    by Moka Only
  7. Concert for One (Instrumentals)
    by Moka Only
  8. Cool Letter Man bw Debt & Danger
    by Pseudo Slang X Trucker Stroe
  9. The Feelin b/w Cyclical (Maker Remix)
    by Pseudo Slang
  10. Pseudo Slang X Rawhead "Cyclical" b/w "Feel Me"
    by Pseudo Slang X Rawhead
  11. Hardscrabble
    by Pseudo Slang
  12. Wanderverse
    by Pseudo Slang x Pawcut
  13. Wanderverse / Sehr Scharf Curry (single)
    by Pseudo Slang x Pawcut
  14. Public Assembly
    by Damu The Fudgemunk
  15. The Best Part
    by J-LIVE
  16. Travel At Your Own Pace (Instrumentals)
    by Damu The Fudgemunk
  17. Supply For Demand
    by Damu The Fudgemunk
  18. Water World 3
    by Binary Star
  19. Masters Of The Universe (MOTU)
    by Binary Star
  20. Presents: WaterWorld Too (N.W.W.O)
    by Subterraneous Records