This is Sosa Sedso’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Sosa Sedso

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 225
  2. followers 20
  3. following 265
  1. New Atlantis
    by Chrissy
  2. True Stories EP
    by Chrissy
  3. Chicago (Original Mix)
    by Carmelo Carone
  4. Back In Time (Extended Mix)
    by Chrissy featuring Miles Bonny
  5. New Atlantis
    by Chrissy
  6. V.A. - NSD004
    by Various Artists
  7. WLSLTD09
    by No Artists
  8. Sev Was Here: Part Two
    by Seven Davis Jr
  9. Sev Was Here
    by Seven Davis Jr
  10. B1
    by Unknow
  11. A2
    by No Artist
  12. Eastside Avenue
    by KETTAMA
  13. Dreams With EP
    by adryiano
  14. CEDRIC002
    by xxxy
  15. Steel City Dance Discs Volume 11
    by Loods
  16. Sama Doma (Forward Strategy Group remix)
    by Lag
  17. What
    by Bruce
  18. Turn The Box Up + KETTAMA & VONDA7 Remixes
    by DJ Haus
  19. Sour Edits Vol 3
    by Braga Circuit v xxxy
  20. Steel City Dance Discs Volume 9
    by Skin On Skin