This is sophie3holly’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 11
  2. following 10
  1. Contest / Hurricane (Double A-Side)
    by Skies Fell
  2. Falling Down
    by The Mouse That Ate The Cat
  3. This Mind Of Yours
    by Dead Electric
  4. Lady North / Paws - Split Single
    by Lady North / Paws
  5. Getwellvet
    by Einhorn
  6. From The Roots, We Grow Limbs
    by Where We Lay Our Heads
  7. Tracer
    by Conquering Animal Sound
  8. 'I Was Born' Single
    by Trapped in Kansas
  9. It's Nothing Personal, It's National Security
    by The Social Services
  10. A Boy Of Action
    by Beerjacket
  11. Animosity
    by Beerjacket