This is Soft Note’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 39
  2. followers 4
  3. following 30
  1. The Pathless: Meditations
    by Austin Wintory
  2. The Pathless
    by Austin Wintory
  3. Shamanic Healing
    by Kamal
  4. Whale Meditation
    by Kamal
  5. Presence
    by Andrew Forrest
  6. Freefall
    by Andrew Forrest
  7. Earth Music
    by Paul Winter
  8. Infinite Approximation (1.5h RAV Drum music)
    by Nadishana
  9. Guitar Collections FINAL FANTASY IV
    by William Carlos Reyes
  10. Anno Domini
    by Deborah Martin & J. Arif Verner
  11. A Vision Beyond Light
    by J. Arif Verner
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. The Piano Collection
    by Chris Huelsbeck
  13. Torchlight II Official Soundtrack [+Digital Booklet]
    by Matt Uelmen
  14. Hob | Original Soundtrack
    by Matt Uelmen
  15. Ombra - Revisited
    by Michael Brückner
  16. forgotten future W1 (24-bit Studio Master)
    by forgotten future
  17. Planetary Annihilation (Original Soundtrack)
    by Howard Mostrom
  18. interplanetary communications
    by t2k
  19. Amidst the Circling Spires
    by Alio Die & Sylvi Alli
  20. NYX
    by Igneous Flame