This is So1emn’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 12
  1. CrossCode (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Deniz Akbulut
  2. Better Places (Debut Album)
    by Pierce Fulton
  3. A Moment Apart (Deluxe Edition)
    by ODESZA
  4. Endless Space 2 Original Soundtrack
    by FlybyNo
  5. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  6. Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap
    by Michael Geyre, Shinichi Sakamoto
  7. Sundered (Original Soundtrack)
    by Max LL
  8. Sakura Fantasy
    by Zack Parrish
  9. Sakura Nova
    by Zack Parrish
  10. Sakura Dungeon
    by Zack Parrish
    Let the Story Unfold Let the Story Unfold
  11. Think of Tomorrow [EP]
    by Leitbur
  12. Nightwalker Vol. I
    by Boogie Belgique
  13. Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime OST
    by Ryan Henwood
    Crystal C Crystal C
  14. Mind Heist
    by Zack Hemsey
  15. FZ: Side F
    by Various Artists
    Synch Synch
  16. FTL
    by Ben Prunty