This is Arvid Sondrol Johansen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Arvid Sondrol Johansen

  1. Oslo, Norway
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 267
  2. followers 9
  3. following 52
  1. The Dark Art of Light Work
    by Hawke
  2. Chill Dome Refugees 2020
    by System 7, Gus Till & Supercozi
  3. Fight! Fight! Fight!
    by Two Fingers
  4. Live in Corfu (24bit)
    by CELL
  5. Sekretorisk Otitis Media
    by Ullis Tapes
  6. Ghostcards
    by Thys & Amon Tobin
  7. Dwingeloo Life Extension
    by Kettel
  8. Youth & Gaudi - The Gods Must Be Crazy (Pitch Black’s Hubristic Prayerformance Mix)
    by Youth, Gaudi, Pitch Black
  9. Future Things Swim Before Me
    by Amon Tobin
    subscriber exclusive
  10. Habitat
    by Mind over MIDI
  11. Oksastus
    by Pan Sonic
  12. Skuddår
    by Mind over MIDI
  13. The Dark Art of Light Work
    by Hawke
  14. Neutrino Mass
    by Amon Tobin
    subscriber exclusive
  15. Monolog
    by Mind over MIDI
  16. The Four Horsemen Of The Electrocalypse
    by Bluetech
  17. Breath Reimagined Vol. 1
    by Desert Trax
  18. Behind The Sky
    by In The Branches + Bluetech
  19. Mokhov Remixes
    by Ruxpin
  20. Fields Of View
    by Ruxpin