This is smashz’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 9
  2. following 4
  1. It's a Hand-Me-Down
    by David Gans
  2. Chocolate Coffee Pot
    by Chocolate Coffee Pot
  3. One Afternoon Long Ago
    by Fragile Thunder
  4. Life Is a Jam (EP)
    by David Gans
  5. The Town That Still Believes in Magic
    by Scott Guberman and David Gans with Robin Sylvester and Greg Anton
  6. Drop the Bone
    by David Gans
  7. Wharf Rat (FCC clean)
    by David Gans
  8. Drop the Bone BONUS DISC
    by David Gans
  9. Growing Upward
    by Rupa & The April Fishes