This is smallchange666’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 29
  2. following 19
  1. The Exorzist III - Best of the Queens Underground Tapes
    by The Exorzist III
  2. Pirate Radio
    by Chad Dubz
  3. Samos EP
    by Tetrad
  4. Omerta / The Flip Version
    by Saule / Subtle Mind / Malleus
  5. General
    by Teffa
  6. Classic Edition EP
    by Chief Kaya
  7. Hunter / Endure
    by Ill_K, Shu & TRVE
  8. Insight EP
    by Chad Dubz & JFO
  9. Babylon Get Weak
    by Mikrodot
  10. Inches And Miles
    by Victims Willing
  11. 🔥Capitol City Rockas Dubplates [Free DL]
    by Capitol City Rockas
  12. The Light LP
    by Mel G
  13. It's All About the Beats 2
    by DJ Sugai
  14. Bumper to Bumper
    by Uproot Andy
  15. Luv Ta Luv Ya [Fracture VIP]
    by Fracture x DJ Monita
  16. Mutation Experts
    by Moresounds
  17. Heard It Through The Grapevine
    by The Beatstalkers
  18. Los mirlos - sabor a selva
    by dj-caution
  19. Kafundó Vol. 3; Electronic Roots from N/E Brazil
    by Various Artists
  20. King Of The Remix [free EP]
    by 6Blocc