This is Slide Record Shop’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Slide Record Shop

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 151
  2. followers 2
  3. following 38
  1. Umoja
    by Skinshape
  2. Get it On / You Can Be
    by Prophets Of Peace
  3. Say It with Feeling / Conscience
    by Beverly McKay
  4. Try Love / That Boy Of Mine
    by Sparkels
  5. Drown My Heart
    by David Coleman
  6. War (Previously Unreleased 300 only Bandcamp Exclusive)
    by Herb Johnson
  7. I'm Gonna Miss Ya
    by Aaron Broomfield
  8. The Honeybear
    by Greg Foat
  9. Love Tempo
    by Love Company
  10. Reality
    by ice
  11. Copacabana Sadia
    by Junior Mendes
    subscriber exclusive
  12. Don't You Know I Love You
    by Star Quake
  13. Say Brother (Edit) / Bustin' Out of Doors (Edit)
    by Athens Of The North
  14. Time For A Change
    by Benita
  15. Third Rock
    by Pure Essense
  16. Vampiras / Hermanos Latinos
    by Grupo Magnético
  17. Stop / Doin' It Our Way
    by Broomfield Corporate Jam
  18. What About the Child
    by Gold
  19. Smiling Faces
    by East of Underground
  20. The Time is Right
    by Nubia