This is Slaytanic Suicide’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Slaytanic Suicide

  1. Metal
  1. collection 169
  2. followers 15
  1. Symbol of Salvation Live
    by Armored Saint
  2. No Sign Of Life
    by Unleashed
  3. The Return of The California Takeover
    by WAR Records
  4. Spew Forth Odium
    by Ophis
  5. Nonstop Feeling
    by Turnstile
  6. Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex
    by Gloryhammer
  7. The Annihilation Of Vienna
  8. Half Past Human
    by Cirith Ungol
  9. The Way
    by Age Of Apocalypse
  10. Churches Without Saints
    by Desaster
  11. Awakening
    by Sacred Reich
  12. Ignorance
    by Sacred Reich
  13. Live at Wacken
    by Sacred Reich
  14. Oak, Ash & Thorn
    by Dark Forest
  15. Mount Carcass
    by Endseeker
  16. Surf Nicaragua
    by Sacred Reich
  17. The American Way
    by Sacred Reich
  18. Auld Lang Syne
    by Wytch Hazel
  19. Helvete rehearsal 2002
    by The Rare Nasum
  20. Inhale/Exhale Rehearsal #1 1997
    by The Rare Nasum