This is sishenmetal’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 21
  2. followers 1
  3. following 23
  1. The Circus Collection
    by Robert Austin
  2. The Jester's Playground
    by Robert Austin
  3. Guren x Death to Giants: 27.6.2013
    by Guren & Death to Giants
  4. King of Worms
    by Never Before
  5. The Outer Ones
    by Revocation
  6. Chambers of Reflection
    by Dygora
  7. GUEVNNA/Alpaca Split
    by GUEVNNA/Alpaca
  8. Eviternity (digital version)
    by Kosmogyr
  9. Hungry Crows
    by Spill Your Guts
  10. Quiescent (single)
    by Kosmogyr
  11. Monster Vision
    by Round Eye
  12. All Will Fail
    by Alpaca
  13. Reign Over Horror
    by Blood Of Life
  14. 01
    by ogenix
  15. The Chaos God
    by Troma Tumor
    appears in 1 other collection
  16. Full Blast EP
    by Spill Your Guts
  17. 不易滚
    by Goushen 狗神
  18. Static Fades
    by The Machinery of Other Skeletons
  19. Blood Calls
    by Black Arrow
  20. Beyond the Circular
    by The Machinery of Other Skeletons