This is C M Hill’s music collection on Bandcamp.

C M Hill

  1. Salford, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 73
  2. following 54
  1. Don't Be Normal - Selections From Werra Foxma Records 2020
    by Werra Foxma Records
  2. Magic Window Session
    by Eonlake
  3. Blue Scream
    by Werra Foxma Records
  4. The Red Forest
    by Jonteknik
  5. Structural - Wallet Edition CD
    by Jonteknik
  6. Disengaging
    by Goodparley
  7. Expanding Boxset Sampler Compilation
    by VARIOUS
  8. Amongst A Landscape Of Spiritual Reckoning
    by Forest Robots
  9. Mota-Rolla
    by Sound Effects of Death and Horror
  10. Music For Soundtracks, Vol.1
    by Richard Norris
  11. Monochrome Beach
    by Brutalist Architecture in the Sun
  12. The Sadness Between Cities
    by Brutalist Architecture in the Sun
  13. Live At John Rylands Library
    by One Little Atlas
  14. Blue Wave
    by Tiny Magnetic Pets
  15. Ambients
    by Xqui
  16. Elements
    by Richard Norris
  17. Electrogenetic
    by Gareth Jones
  18. Yesterday Tomorrow and You
    by Battery Operated Orchestra (BOO)
  19. Versions
    by Mood Taeg
  20. Shifting Initiation
    by Warped Freqs