This is Sigve Kristiansen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Sigve Kristiansen

  1. Metal
  1. collection 49
  2. wishlist 22
  3. followers 1
  4. following 39
  1. Trapped Under Ice
    by Temple of Mystery Records
  2. Speed Anarchy
    by Damnation
  3. Ritual Death 10"
    by Ritual Death
  4. Ritual Death 7"ep
    by Ritual Death
  5. Trance Of Death
    by Venenum
  6. Nordkarpatenland
    by Malokarpatan
  7. Rod
    by Ram
  8. Source
    by Source
  9. The Invitation
    by Natur
  10. Storming With Vengeance Demo 2016
    by Black Viper
  11. Transmutation of Wounds
    by Martröð
  12. Temisto
    by Temisto
  13. Hellfriends
    by Demon Bitch
  14. Raw Shredding Death
    by Rust
  15. Evil Night
    by Diabolic Night
  16. Stanken Av Uråldrig Död
    by Beastiality
  17. Consecration of the Temple
  18. Stridžie dni
    by Malokarpatan
  19. La France a peur
    by Sordide
  20. Nocturne Of Eyes And Teeth
    by Reveal
  21. Satanski Naročila
    by Terminal
  22. Terminal Death
    by Terminal Death
  23. Damned Hellish Voids
    by Rust
  24. Black Speed
    by Throaat
  25. Sea of the Dying Dhow
    by *shels
  26. Current Mouth
    by Vorum
  27. Prophecy of Doom
    by HIC IACET
  28. Hic Iacet - The Cosmic Trance Into The Void
    by Iron Bonehead Productions
  29. Khthoniik Cerviiks - Heptaedrone
    by Iron Bonehead Productions
  30. The Primordial Temple
    by TRIAL
  31. Malicious Arts
    by TRIAL
  32. Conjuring The Red Death Eclipse
    by Nachash
  33. Ancient Bell Chimes
    by Beastiality
  34. Söngvar elds og óreiðu
    by Misþyrming
  35. Apocalyptic Storm
    by Beastiality
  36. Demo MMXII
    by Deathcult
  37. Burned Beyond Recognition
    by Antichrist
  38. Total Hell
    by Infant Death
  39. Primitive Age
    by BAT
  40. DEMO
    by NATUR
  41. Flesh Assimilation
    by ZOM
  42. Multiversal Holocaust
    by ZOM
  43. Unholy
    by Whip
  44. Shock Skull
    by Ranger
  45. Cursed to Damnation - Demo II
    by Infant Death