This is Sidart’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. wishlist 13
  3. following 7
  1. Johto Legends (Music from "Pokémon Gold and Silver")
    by Braxton Burks
  2. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  3. OPUS: The Day We Found Earth (Original Soundtrack)
    by Triodust
  4. Kaleidoscope
    by Jo Blankenburg
  5. Planetary OST
    by Human Suits
  6. Christian Baczyk - Illuminate
    by Christian Baczyk
  7. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  8. The Last Chronicle
    by Antti Martikainen
  9. Eternal Saga
    by Antti Martikainen