This is sicp’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. New York, New York
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 8
  1. Dicey Dungeons Original Soundtrack
    by Chipzel
    Swing Me Another 6 Swing Me Another 6
  2. Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Lena Raine
  3. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  4. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  5. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic, DJ Electrohead, Tunç Çakır, Justin Stander
    Rain On Brick Rain On Brick
    Gorgeous tone-setting
  6. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  7. Crypt of the Necrodancer OST
    by Danny Baranowsky
  8. Super Hexagon EP
    by Chipzel
  9. Chiptunes = WIN: Volume 1
    by Chiptunes = WIN