This is Chiu Shun Hon’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chiu Shun Hon

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 257
  2. followers 21
  3. following 120
  1. Official Live Bootleg Vol 6
  2. PHASE | remastered
    by Electric Moon
  3. Days Go By
    by Cheval Sombre
  4. Mad Love
    by Cheval Sombre
  5. Evolution
    by Expo Seventy
  6. 院子里的回授 Feedback in the courtyard
    by 李剑鸿 Li Jianhong
  7. 院子里的回授 Feedback in the courtyard
    by 李剑鸿 Li Jianhong
  8. Absence Presence
    by the telescopes
  9. Cylene Suisse redux
    by François J. Bonnet & Stephen F. O’Malley
  10. Each side has a depth of 5 seconds A polka dot pattern in horizontal array A flickering that moves vertically
    by Keiji Haino, Jim O'Rourke, Oren Ambarchi
  11. Heart Of Stone
    by GIÖBIA
  12. Live Freak
    by Giöbia
  13. La Era de Acuario - S/T [NR-LP/015]
    by La Era de Acuario
  14. Eight Fragments Of An Illusion
    by Ulrich Schnauss & Jonas Munk
  15. Innside Outside
    by Electric Moon
  16. Portable Wilderness
    by The Slow Return
  17. Beacons
    by Mark Rolfe
  18. Songs of the sea
    by Mark Rolfe
  19. Writers Without Homes
    by Piano Magic
  20. 笑功 Xiao Gong
    by 李帶菓 Li Daiguo