This is Shrimp Chung’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Shrimp Chung

  1. Seoul, South Korea
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 64
  2. following 54
  1. L.A.E.
    by KOSMO KAT
  2. Elements
    by Tropical Interface
  3. Hackney
    by 1127
  4. Zissou (Chants Remix)
    by LOFT
  5. Heffalump
    by LOFT
  6. Puncture
    by NKC
  7. Moralz - Drop of a Dime
    by Black Marble Collective
  8. Facety 2:11
    by Roots Manuva
  9. Rootless - Tell me the truth (feat. Hes) A.Fruit RMX
    by Rootless
  10. Blow Baby (Get High Baby)
    by EQ Why
  11. Together
    by Ruff Sqwad
  12. Disappearance
    by Jakub Lemiszewski
  13. JAVASCRIPT - P!nky Ring
  14. Fuck The Summer Up
    by Bennelux (Benncart x Lux Familiar)
  15. Million Miles
    by Lakeway
  16. Pablo Dread - You make me feel
    by Pablo Dread
  17. 原(Origin)
    by Jason Hou
  18. Do Hits Presents Year of the Monkey
    by Various Artists
  19. An Elephant in the Jungle 林中之象
    by Guzz
  20. Future Flowers
    by Yllis