This is shocklad’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 175
  2. wishlist 79
  3. followers 27
  4. following 24
  1. Guardian of the Fire
    by Raider
  2. Spiritual Migration
    by Persefone
  3. Time and Motion
    by Sentire
  4. The Fire Is Mine
    by Seven Kingdoms
  5. Conquer & Command
    by Silent Knight
  6. Eat the Fallen
    by Ravenous
  7. Liberator
    by Divine Ascension
  8. Crowned In Frost
    by Frozen Crown
  9. The Order of Chaos
  10. Acathexis
    by Acathexis
  11. The Art of Evil
    by THEORY
  12. Harpokrates
    by HESS
  13. As Embers Turn to Dust
    by Mechina
  14. Ambition's Price
    by Graveshadow
  15. Soulless Child
    by Ancient Bards
  16. Tales from the Deadside (Music Inspired by Shadowman)
    by A Sound of Thunder
  17. The Body Cosmic
    by Iapetus
  18. Anhilla
    by Flesh of the Stars
  19. Stormwinds Of Ages
    by Vesperian Sorrow
  20. Apokalypse
    by Diabolizer