This is Michael Duffy’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Duffy

  1. Minneapolis, Minnesota
  2. Metal
  1. collection 12
  2. following 10
  1. Fury
    by TRAGEDY
  2. The Dusk In Us
    by Converge
  3. SWEET COBRA - Earth
    by Pax Aeternum Digital
  4. Hammer of the Witch (Digital Deluxe Version)
    by Ringworm
  5. Longhena
    by Gridlink
  6. From All Purity
    by Indian
    by Spektral Quartet
  8. Nothing Violates This Nature
    by APMD
  9. FULL OF HELL Rudiments Of Mutilation
    by A389-127
  10. Book Burner (Deluxe Version)
    by Pig Destroyer
  11. NO
    by Old Man Gloom
  12. Empros
    by Russian Circles