This is shibina’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 64
  2. following 24
  1. M-Project - Greatest Works
    by M-Project
  2. White Noise EP
    by Mortal Sins (incl. Alex TB Remix)
  3. Becoming A Legend EP
    by Tilthammer
  4. We Have Been Instructed To EP
    by Eddy0ne vs. Daniel Gaul
  5. Riot EP
    by Felix R
  6. Brotherhood EP
    by Dominik Stuppy vs. Eddy0ne
  7. Kentakee EP
    by Fernanda Martins (incl. Daniela Haverbeck Remix)
  8. Hard Techno Team EP
    by Motormorfoses (feat. Malke)
  9. Destruction Forces EP
    by Evilspot
  10. Killaz From Hell EP
    by Mental Crush
  11. Fistaile EP
    by Alex TB
  12. Distorted Nation EP
    by Gieziabisai
  13. Rock EP
    by Barbers
  14. F**k The World EP
    by Bruce, Alex TB, SalvaTrucha, Teknicity
  15. The Courtsey EP
    by Theo JahLion
  16. Bat Trap EP
    by Sam Silva
  17. Echo Chamber EP
    by Rutger S.
  18. Mechanical Dystopia
    by Kobaryo feat. Srezcat
  19. 雲散霧消(Unsan-musho)
    by Camellia
    by RoughSketch