This is Shell OfJangala’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Shell OfJangala

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 128
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 3
  4. following 82
  1. The Edge Of Everything
    by Krust
  2. Integrated EP
    by T>I, D*Minds, Kyrist, Zombie Cats
  3. No Words
    by Riya & The Vanguard Project
  4. Chemistry EP
    by Phaction
  5. Voyager Golden Record
    by Various Artists
  6. Space Cadet EP
    by DRS
  7. Unconditional
  8. From The Deep
    by DRS
  9. DRS x Redeyes - Coloured
    by DRS, Redeyes
  10. Lost In U (feat. McLean)
    by Logistics
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Cannot Escape Your Love
    by BCee
  12. My Man's Gone Now Remix
    by Nina Simone
  13. Six Days (Machinedrum Remix)
    by DJ Shadow
  14. CNVX015 - Raise EP
    by Trace featuring Kid Drama & Survey
  15. Alchemical Rebirth (Original Mix)
    by Anthony Granata & Ted Ganung
  16. Bungle - Enclosure
    by Bungle, Nitri, Simplification & Translate
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. "Cold Harbour" (Suicide106)
    by Need For Mirrors
  18. Surf Club EP (Suicide105)
    by Need For Mirrors
  19. Swim LP (Suicidelp019)
    by Need For Mirrors
  20. "Transitory Amnesia" EP (Suicide109)
    by SD