This is Shelli Diego’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Shelli Diego

  1. Virginia
  2. R&B/Soul
  1. collection 9
  2. followers 7
  3. following 6
  1. Children of the Ghetto
    by Deep Sole Syndicate and Sheree Hicks
  2. Royal Love [Rekindled]
    by Sheree Hicks
  3. You Changed Me
    by Stephanie Cooke
  4. Royal Love
    by Sheree Hicks
  5. Confession
    by DJ Kemit feat. Josh Milan
  6. You Bring Me Joy
    by Stephanie Cooke
  7. Your Warning (Sean Ali's S.O.A. Original Mixes Bundle)
    by Sheree Hicks featuring JD
  8. Keeping My Composure (Main Mixes Bundle)
    by DJ Pope and Sheree Hicks
  9. Sheree Hicks EP
    by Sheree Hicks