This is Shayan Momin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Shayan Momin

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 14
  2. wishlist 25
  3. following 44
  1. XXI
    by Succumb
  2. Endless Wound
    by Black Curse
  3. DON'T LOOK (single)
    by perf. Ava Mendoza, comp. John Dikeman
  4. Viva Koenji!
    by Koenji Hyakkei
  5. Palabras Malas
    by Many Arms
  6. Shrines To Absurdity
    by THÆTAS
  7. JUS
    by Jacob Lindsay/Ava Mendoza/Damon Smith/Weasel Walter
    by perf. Ava Mendoza, comp. Trevor Dunn
  9. Imminent Death
    by The Flying Luttenbachers
  10. The Third Ascension
    by Glenn Branca
  11. Luminous Volumes
    by Skryptor
  12. Unnatural Ways "The Paranoia Party"
    by Sleeping Giant Glossolalia
  13. Shattered Dimension
    by The Flying Luttenbachers
  14. Fall Line
    by Korekyojinn