This is sharkz5’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 15
  2. following 16
  1. Escape From Everything
    by Codename Colin
  2. Decomposing
    by Nash The Slash
  3. Children Of The Night
    by Nash The Slash
  4. And You Thought You Were Normal
    by Nash The Slash
  5. Skin / Veil Me (Full)
    by Muriel & Blazquez
  6. Empire
    by Matt Emery
    by Dale Jonathan Perkins
  8. OPUS
    by Afenginn
  9. Brus
    by Vargkvint
  10. I Told You I’d Tell Them Our Story
    by Lydmor
  11. Vagina Police / Fascism is Coming (Get Out of Bed) - Double A Side
  12. Tricolore
    by Haiku Salut
  13. Outgunned
    by Codename Colin
  14. Way to Go
    by Survival Guide
  15. Voice Without Words
    by Dale Jonathan Perkins