This is shadowbomb’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 10
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 8
  1. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  2. Désiré
    by Loïk Brédolèse
  3. Ely's Heartbeat
    by MONO
  4. LongStory - OST
    by Maggie McLean
  5. Hymn to the Immortal Wind
    by MONO
    The Battle to Heaven The Battle to Heaven
  6. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  7. How it Ends
    by DeVotchKa
  8. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  9. Titan 2
    by Kedromelon
  10. The Binding of Isaac
    by Danny Baranowsky