This is SiG’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 10
  2. following 8
  1. Eastward original soundtrack
    by Joel Corelitz
  2. Superblaster - Bootleg Series Vol 6
    by Curve
  3. Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by David Wise, Grant Kirkhope, Matt Griffin & Dan Murdoch
  4. Yooka-Laylee (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Grant Kirkhope, David Wise, Steve Burke
  5. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  6. The Girl and the Robot - Official Video Game Soundtrack
    by Eiko Ishiwata Nichols
  7. Rare and Unreleased
    by Curve
  8. SPACE-Bandcamp Edition-
  9. SPACE-Bandcamp Edition-
  10. Mighty Milky Way / Mighty Flip Champs OST
    by Jake Kaufman