This is Serio Comic’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Serio Comic

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 897
  2. wishlist 1749
  3. followers 130
  4. following 1954
  1. Subalternity Interlude
    by People Skills
  2. The Tear System
    by Russell Walker & Henry Holmes
  3. Correspondences
    by Al Margolis & Jim Strong
  4. Samling
    by Arv & Miljö
  5. Fanaticus
    by Organ Of Corti
  6. The Absence Of Milk In The Mouths Of The Lost (Original Score)
    by Aaron Dilloway
  7. Freak-Out Your Friends!
    by Aaron Dilloway
  8. Lambkin / Walker / Harrison
    by Graham Lambkin / Russell Walker / Duncan Harrison
  9. Millett Sway
    by C.R. Odette
  10. I Will Not Die
    by People Skills
  11. Drinkers Mass
    by dan sour
  12. Hum Of The Non-Engine
    by People Skills
  13. Text-Sound Compositions vol.I
    by Ralf Edvin Klimp
  14. Cycles of Tonight
    by Maths Balance Volumes
  15. Beautiful One Day, Perfect The Next
    by Christian Mirande
  16. The Anxiety of Symmetry
    by Bill Orcutt
  17. Out and About
    by Staubitz and Waterhouse
  18. Bhoot Ghar: Sounds Of The Kathmandu Horror House
    by Aaron Dilloway
  19. Limbo
    by Incipientium
  20. The 12th Annual International Sound Poetry Festival
    by Various