This is SergeyDGWyn’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 72
  2. followers 6
  3. following 89
  1. Reign Of The Orion
    by Spaceslug
  2. Slow Fidelity
    by Domkraft
  3. The Beginning or the End
    by The Balls
  4. Illuminate Empty Shapes
    by The Wiring
  5. Camera Obscura
    by Hound The Wolves
  6. Deny Everything
    by Contra
  7. The Lesser Key
    by Mother Iron Horse
  8. Nirodha
    by Mount Soma
  9. KCR 009 Southern Crossroads
    by Teverts / El Rojo
  10. Predawn
    by PREDAWN
  11. Aamamata
    by Helevorn
  12. Flood
    by Domkraft
  13. Wicked Worlds
    by Birnam Wood
  14. Bleed the Days
    by Eternal Black
  15. Eye The Tide
    by Spaceslug
  16. Electric Warrior
    by Big Durty
  17. Klandestin - Green Acid of Last Century
    by hellas records
  18. Withdrawal From Continuous Circulation
    by The Wiring
  19. Oak III
    by Oak
  20. Forming the Void / Pyreship Split
    by Forming the Void
  21. Desertdrive (full album)
    by RED SWAMP
  22. Something Witchy
    by Scum Giant
  23. The Essence
    by Thirst Planet
  24. Re-Generation
    by Sabel
  25. Outlands
    by SUNNATA
  26. Astronauts Follow Me Down
    by High On Wheels
  27. With The Beyond
    by Deathbell
  28. Roadburner
    by Electric Huldra
  29. High Reeper
    by High Reeper
  30. Death May Die
    by Hela
  31. Be No One . Be Nothing
  32. Mountains & Reminiscence
    by Spaceslug
  33. Smolder & Burn
    by Smolder And Burn
  34. La Perfección de la Muerte
    by Fumata
  35. Leave A Beautiful Corpse
    by HOT RAM
  36. Sorrow And Extinction
    by Pallbearer
  37. Foundations Of Burden
    by Pallbearer
  38. Fear and Fury
    by Pallbearer
  39. Heartless
    by Pallbearer
  40. Songs of Steel & Sorrow
    by Fall of an Empire
  41. Half Gramme Of Soma
    by Half Gramme Of Soma
  42. Marche au Noir
    by Half Gramme Of Soma
  43. Groove is Black
    by Half Gramme Of Soma
  44. No Warning
    by Venomous Maximus
  45. Go Slow
    by KYBEROX
    Go slow is a nice blend of Doom and Stoner with dreamy vocals that go well throughout the whole vividly-heavy EP. It's a charming debut record with a quite unique style. I have to admit that this is something different from what I hear nowadays. Good job, guys!