This is Seikin Alexey’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Seikin Alexey

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 19
  2. wishlist 41
  3. followers 1
  4. following 16
  1. Shamanic Twilight
    by Liholesie
  2. Холод да бурьян
    by Рабо́р
  3. Dream Circle
    by Sleepwalker / Liholesie
  4. Boundless Thirst For The Outside
    by Liholesie
  5. From The Very Depths (reworked version)
    by Liholesie
  6. The Fog of Transition
    by Liholesie
  7. Fables
    by Liholesie
  8. Join Us
    by SynthAttack
  9. Club Takeover
    by SynthAttack
  10. Product III
    by Strong Product
    72 / 72 below zero 72 / 72 below zero
  11. Point Of No Return
    by Cold In May
    We'll All Die One Day We'll All Die One Day
  12. Dark Season
    by Cold In May
    Last Day On Earth Last Day On Earth
  13. Gone Away With The Memories (Special Edition)
    by Cold In May
    Halo Of The Gone (Diffuzion Remix) Halo Of The Gone (Diffuzion Remix)
  14. The Reason
    by Cold In May
    The Reason The Reason
  15. Trance It
    by Kromak
    Synthphonia (In F Minor) Synthphonia (In F Minor)
  16. The Cold World
    by Cold In May
  17. The Thirteenth Apostle
    by Invisible Devastation
  18. Shattered
    by Stillife
    Daffodils (with Nature) Daffodils (with Nature)
  19. Outcasts and Freaks
    by Parasite Of God
    Legion Legion
    Спасибо за вдохновение!