This is seductivespatula’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Norway
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 7
  2. following 3
  1. My Witness Is The Empty Sky
    by Syd R Duke
  2. Music for Code
    by nervous_testpilot
  3. Tech Switch - Deluxe Version
    by _ensnare_
    I Drop Gems I Drop Gems
  4. Frozen Cortex: Original Soundtrack
    by nervous_testpilot
  5. Insomnia
    by tiasu
  6. The Fallen
    by tiasu
  7. Defend Your Ramp (Deluxe Edition)
    by _ensnare_ and Inspector Vector
    I Need U I Need U