This is Seathe Linden’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Seathe Linden

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 31
  2. wishlist 3
  3. following 16
  1. American Dream
    by Thomas Bergersen
    I've loved Bergersen's work and TSFH soundtracks for the longest time. I really hope they consider adding their music collections to bandcamp as with the closure of the Google music store, there's less places to buy albums without streaming them and I personally don't feel like opening an Amazon or ITunes account just to purchase the music I want.
  2. The Tale Of Cú Chulainn
    by Miracle Of Sound
  3. Salt and Sanctuary: Original Soundtrack
    by Ska Studios
  4. Doom Crossing: Eternal Horizons
    by The Chalkeaters feat. Natalia Natchan
  5. Hollow Knight: Gods & Nightmares
    by Christopher Larkin
  6. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  7. Bowsette
    by The Chalkeaters feat. M-G UniNew and Nekro G
  8. It Just Works (Instrumental)
    by The Chalkeaters
  9. It Just Works
    by The Chalkeaters feat. Kyle Wright
  10. Turbo Killer
    by Carpenter Brut
  11. Sonny: Complete Soundtrack
    by David Orr
  12. Hang'Em All
    by Carpenter Brut
  13. Wake The White Wolf
    by Miracle Of Sound
  14. Sovngarde Song 2016
    by Miracle Of Sound
  15. Mother Of Flame
    by Miracle Of Sound
  16. Hell To Pay
    by Miracle Of Sound
  17. Fires Fade
    by Miracle Of Sound
  18. Don't Say A Word
    by Miracle Of Sound
  19. Into The Mind
    by Miracle Of Sound
  20. Hollow
    by Heartist