This is Scullywen’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 66
  2. following 47
  1. aerialist
    by the abyss inside us
  2. Adonis EP
    by How I Became The Bomb
  3. NUTS - Original Soundtrack
    by muuutsch
  4. Songs of Supergiant Games
    by Darren Korb & Ashley Barrett
  5. The Pathless
    by Austin Wintory
  6. Streets of Rage 3 (Remastered)
    by Yuzo Koshiro & Motohiro Kawashima
  7. Streets of Rage 2 (Remastered)
    by Yuzo Koshiro
  8. Streets of Rage (Remastered)
    by Yuzo Koshiro
  9. Sunset Blood
    by Starcadian
  10. Cross Symphonic - A Symphonic Tribute to Chrono Cross
    by John Paul Hayward
  11. A Short Hike (Original Soundtrack)
    by Mark Sparling
  12. Essays on Empathy
    by fingerspit
  13. Photographs Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  14. Pode
    by Austin Wintory
  15. Oh God... They're Free!
    by Álex Garcigregor
  16. The Necromancer
    by Álex Garcigregor
  17. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  18. The Rendezvous
    by Austin Wintory
  19. Luna
    by Austin Wintory
  20. Tooth and Tail
    by Austin Wintory