This is iRunBash’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 236
  2. followers 5
  3. following 77
  1. Echoes on Stone Walls
    by Autumn Altair
  2. Beach Front Property/Dungeon Crawler (Single)
    by Bad Optics
  3. FEZ OST
    by Disasterpeace
  4. It Follows
    by Disasterpeace
  5. Retrospect
    by TDK
  6. Reawakening
    by TDK
  7. Project Paula - Amiga
    by Project Paula
  8. Dusting off the Amiga
    by elmobo
  9. Amiga Days (Remasters) - Volume 4
    by The Artist Formerly Known As Moby
  10. Moral Hygiene
    by Ministry
  11. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  12. Just Popping In To Say Hi
    by Crywank
  13. Tomorrow Is Nearly Yesterday And Everyday Is Stupid
    by Crywank
  14. Oncle Jazz
    by Men I Trust
  15. Untourable Album
    by Men I Trust
  16. LOOK!
    by Shimmertraps
  17. Omens
    by Elder
  18. Fast Stories... from Kid Coma (2020 Remaster)
    by Truly
  19. The Deep, Bright Below
    by Actionesse
  20. Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)
    by The Postal Service