This is Chris Neumeyer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chris Neumeyer

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 24
  2. following 10
  1. May the Bridges I Burn Light the Way Forward
    by AK-747s
  2. Relationship Material
    by Quiet Kids
  3. Serious Lovers
    by Quiet Kids
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. CHAM!
    by MACROSS 82-99
  5. It's A Beautiful Future
    by The Rebel Spell
  6. Sun & Sea EP
    by Them Savages
  7. Demos/Covers/B-Side.
    by Them Savages
  8. Church Songs
    by Them Savages
  9. Qualivid
    by Them Savages/ north AMERICANS
  10. TS/BM Split
    by Them Savages/Bat Manors
  11. The 80's Dream Compilation Tape
    by NewRetroWave
  12. The 80's Dream Compilation Tape - Vol. 2
    by NewRetroWave
  13. Dangerous Days
  14. Trevor Something Does Not Exist
    by Trevor Something
  15. A Million Miles Away
    by MACROSS 82-99
  16. How To Freak Out Responsibly About The Rise Of The Robots
    by The Binz
  17. 11:34 - Hell O'Clock (EP)
    by The Brass Action
  18. To the Moon <OST>
    by Kan R. Gao, feat. Laura Shigihara
  19. Electric Feel - live loopstation cover
    by Josie Charlwood
  20. Diamond Eyes
    by Josie Charlwood