This is Savage Chill’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Savage Chill

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 13
  3. following 21
  1. Brainchild (Remastered) [Deluxe Edition]
    by Circle of Dust
  2. Soundtrack For The Voices In My Head Vol. 02
    by Celldweller
  3. Blackstar (Original Score)
    by Celldweller
  4. Wish Upon A Blackstar
    by Celldweller
    Blackstar Blackstar
  5. Offworld
    by Celldweller
  6. End of an Empire (Deluxe Edition)
    by Celldweller
    Jericho Jericho
  7. Scandroid
    by Scandroid
  8. Into the Void (Single)
    by Celldweller
  9. Breaking Point (feat. Robin Adams) [Single]
    by Joe Ford & Celldweller
  10. Blue Stahli (Deluxe Edition)
    by Blue Stahli
  11. The Devil (Deluxe Edition)
    by Blue Stahli
    Rockstar Rockstar
  12. Warrior Sound (Deluxe Edition)
    by The Qemists
  13. Warrior Soundsystem
    by The Qemists
  14. The Villain
    by Aviators
  15. RONIN
    by Zack Hemsey
  16. NOMAD
    by Zack Hemsey
  17. GOLIATH (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack To A Film That Doesn't Exist)
    by Zack Hemsey
  18. Moth Wings (Single)