This is Douglas Freiburger’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Douglas Freiburger

  1. Waterloo, Ontario
  2. Metal
  1. collection 133
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 10
  4. following 636
  1. NECRO CHAOS - Spiral of Obscurity
    by Helldprod Records
  2. From the Black Swamp
    by Infrared
  3. Saviours
    by Infrared
    The Fallen The Fallen
  4. Back to the Warehouse
    by Infrared
    Meet My Standards Meet My Standards
  5. No Peace
    by Infrared
    No Peace No Peace
  6. Undo the Chains
    by Wraith
  7. Absolute Power
    by Wraith
  8. Havoc at the Midnight Hour
    by Aggressive Perfector
  9. Kaustic Hordes
    by Korrosive
  10. Forsaken Dynasty
    by Blasphemous Creation
  11. Battle Of The Ancients
    by Blasphemous Creation
  12. The Rise Of Marduk
    by Blasphemous Creation
  13. Too Proud To Beg For Mercy
    by Lucille
  14. Taste The Blood
    by Outliar
  15. Social Intolerance
    by Objector
  16. Stand Your Ground
    by Objector
  17. Aftermath
    by Warning SF
  18. Social Intolerance
    by Objector
  19. Anatomy Of An Angel
    by Benefactor Decease
    Abandonment To The Hanger Abandonment To The Hanger
  20. The Aftermath
    by Bonded By Blood