This is Liquid Sunshine Sound System’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Liquid Sunshine Sound System

  1. Canberra, Australia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 661
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 48
  4. following 136
  1. Here We Are (feat. Carlton Jumel Smith)
    by Dojo Cuts
  2. (It's A) Rat Race
    by The Leaders
  3. Disco Goodies Vol. 1 (Bandcamp Only)
    by Various Artists
  4. Million Sellers Vol.7
    by The Reflex
  5. Fugitive Light and Themes of Consolation (PRE-ORDER, RELEASED 04/09/2020)
    by Andrew Wasylyk
  6. You Are So Wonderful
    by Gold
  7. Billy Bruner
    by Billy Bruner
  8. Why You Wanna See My Bad Side - Smokey (Jam Master edit II)
    by Jam Master
  9. Dynamite - Jamiro (JMMSTR Slowed It Down Re-Edit)
    by Jam Master
  10. Afro Edit 9 (free download)
    by Jam Master
  11. B-Boy Soul Edits volume 2
    by JMMSTR
  12. Stars on Miura mashup - JMMSTR (Disco Mix)
    by Jam Master
  13. Rock Me - Lyn Collins (JMMSTR Remix Edit)
    by Jam Master
  14. It's Got To Be Funky - JMMSTR
    by Jam Master
  15. Edits From The Vaults vol. 5 - JMMSTR
    by Jam Master
  16. McLovin' - 6BP (JMMSTR House Rework)
    by Jam Master
  17. Afro Edit 6
    by Jam Master
  18. I'm On Fire - JMMSTR
    by Jam Master
  19. Round and Round - Kano (JMMSTR dj-friendly re-edit)
    by Jam Master
  20. B-Boy Soul Edits volume 1
    by JMMSTR