This is sarcasticfringehead’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 46
  2. following 26
  1. For Executive Meeting
    by The Paranoid Style
  2. Nightcub (Continuous Mix)
    by White Panda
  3. Fresh Fruit for Rotting Punk Rock Stars
    by We Are The Union
  4. I'm Working Retail for Christmas
    by We Are The Union
  5. Rasputin
    by We Are The Union
  6. Self Care
    by We Are The Union
  7. Ordinary Life
    by We Are The Union
  8. House and Land
    by House and Land
  9. Punisher
    by Phoebe Bridgers
  10. Material Flats
    by Tawny Newsome & Bethany Thomas
  11. Too Late to Pray: Defiant Chicago Roots
    by Bloodshot Records
  12. Four Lost Souls
    by Jon Langford
  13. Years
    by Sarah Shook & the Disarmers
  14. I'll Keep Walkin'
    by Bethany Thomas
  15. First
    by Bethany Thomas
  16. I'm Not Sorry And I'm Not Scared
    by Bethany Thomas
    by Bethany Thomas
  18. BT/She/Her
    by Bethany Thomas
  19. I'll Keep Walkin' (Now More Than Ever Mix)
    by Bethany Thomas and Packy Lundholm
    by Jenny Owen Youngs