This is sapient’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 52
  2. following 36
  1. Great Migrations
    by Wyrdstæf
  2. Metropolis Revamped
    by Ryako
  3. Guilt (Digital Download)
    by Yersin
  4. Maldoror's Metamorphosis
    by No Life Code
    by Sol Draconi Septem
  6. Wild Heart
    by Robyn Mackenzie
  7. The Thule Grimoires
    by The Ruins Of Beverast
  8. Our Kind of Strange
    by The Faithful Sidekicks
  9. No Fucking Mercy
    by Arrogant Destruktor
  10. De Morte Aeterna
    by Reign Of Erebus
  11. Exultations
    by Brandon Seabrook
  12. Tedium Torpor Stasis
    by Indricothere
  13. The Hollow World [Tape Edition]
    by Berzek
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. split w. Almyrkvi
    by The Ruins Of Beverast
  15. Unsympathetic Empyrean
    by Xazraug
  16. Meet Me
    by The Honey Badgers
  17. Cracked And bled
    by After The Abduction
  18. Fane
    by Ante-Inferno
  19. Commandments of War and Necromancy
    by Arrogant Destruktor
  20. Deadly Black Doom
    by Head of the Demon