This is Samuel Frederick’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Samuel Frederick

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 19
  2. wishlist 12
  3. followers 1
  4. following 13
  1. Hard In Love (EP/Album Sampler)
    by Corinna Jane
  2. Live at the UCF House
    by Justin Cross
  3. The Darkside Detective Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  4. The Mirror And The Moon (The Les Enfants Terribles Collection)
    by Alexander Wolfe
  5. Skeletons
    by Alexander Wolfe
  6. Morning Brings A Flood
    by Alexander Wolfe
  7. From The Shallows
    by Alexander Wolfe
  8. SAM WAS HERE (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christine
  9. Sell Everything You Own
    by The Standard Lamps
  10. Canyons of my Mind
    by Andrew Combs
  11. Fragments
    by Ben Prunty
  12. Color Sky
    by Ben Prunty
  13. Music Workbench
    by Ben Prunty
  14. Curious Merchandise
    by Ben Prunty
  15. Journey
    by Austin Wintory
  16. Atom From Heart
    by Christine
  17. Bastion: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  18. Ori and the Blind Forest (Additional Soundtrack)
    by Gareth Coker
  19. The Code of the Flowers
    by Ayla Nereo