This is Samir Pashayev’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 33
  2. following 34
  1. V - Halmstad
    by Shining
  2. Everything Is Fire
    by Ulcerate
  3. To
  4. I Iść Dalej
    by GRUZJA
  5. The Destroyers of All
    by Ulcerate
  6. Shrines of Paralysis
    by Ulcerate
  7. Apocalypticists
    by Kriegsmaschine
  8. Epitaph
    by Necrophagist
  9. Leviathan
    by Mastodon
  10. Through Silver in Blood
    by Neurosis
  11. Remission (Remastered)
    by Mastodon
  12. With hearts toward none
    by Mgła
  13. Estrangement
    by Drudkh
  14. Thousands of Moons Ago/The Gates
  15. Blodbylgje (Digital)
    by Katt Ran
  16. Rheia
    by Oathbreaker
  17. Burst
    by BRUTUS
  18. Nest
    by BRUTUS
  19. Księżyc milczy luty
    by FURIA
  20. Stare Into Death And Be Still
    by Ulcerate