This is saltyeyes’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 5
  2. following 19
  1. Hello Calm
    by Zoë Blade
  2. A Symphony for Synesthesia
    by A Cloud for Climbing
  3. Parliament of Owls
    by Dan Dectis
  4. Deeply Superficial
    by Dan Dectis
  5. A Story Of Flight
    by Peter Sobot