This is Salty Thechip’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Salty Thechip

  1. Rock
  1. collection 22
  2. following 17
  1. Something Wild
    by Radiator Hospital
  2. 2013 Sampler
    by Topshelf Records
  3. Burn
    by Eating Out
  4. Demonstrations
    by P.S. Eliot
  5. a split to remember (with noah eagle 2012)
    by adel bengo & noah eagle
  6. What a Dump
    by Swearin'
  7. vs. Pizza
    by earthquake party!
  8. Demonstration 2010
    by Good Luck
  9. Nerve Pop b/w Teaser Trailer and Sudden Walks
    by Small Reactions
  10. Into Lake Griffy
    by Good Luck
  11. End of the Summer EP
    by Traveling
  12. 2011 Tour Cassette
    by Golden Grrrls
  13. Beaches/Date It 7"
    by Golden Grrrls
  14. Lawndale Cassette
    by coping
  15. Indietracks Compilation 2011
    by Various artists
  16. For the Thoughts You Never Had EP
    by eagleowl
  17. Everything I Own Is Broken Or About To Break
    by Turbos Stunt Double
  18. Tapestry
    by Maple Leaves
  19. Conquering Animal Sound / Debutant - Split Single
    by Conquering Animal Sound / Debutant
  20. Without the Help of Sparks
    by Endor