This is Salil Kanhere’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Salil Kanhere

  1. Metal
  1. collection 86
  2. followers 1
  3. following 59
  1. Hundrað þúsund þrælar – Part I
    by Dauðaró
  2. what happens afterwards
    by Carrion
  3. And then comes revenge (full EP)
    by Saint Nicotine
  4. The Wooden House Session
    by Sons of Morpheus
  5. Hundrað þ​ú​sund þr​æ​lar – Part II
    by Dauðaró
  6. The Lost Walks Among Us
    by Feral Mittens
  7. Cast Through Time
    by Weaving Shadows
  8. Lux Sine Lumine
    by Lux Sine Lumine
  9. Cult
    by Vertebrae Fetish Totem
  10. Vonbrigði
    by Dauðaró
  11. out of the vortex
    by MOUTH
  12. The Scorn And Grace Of Crows
    by Grandier
  13. Forglem mig ej
    by Martre
  14. Throw the Last Stone
    by Feral Mittens
  15. Bright Room - Dark Shadows
    by NØDDØ
  16. Ofelia
    by Martre
  17. PortalstalkeR
    by Vision of Lisetta Walkers
  18. Fiery Purple Skies
    by Vision Of Lisetta Walkers
  19. Ingress
    by Hibernaut
  20. Lejos de la Ciudad
    by Divinorum