This is sacredcrates’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 19
  2. following 16
  1. History Dub Re-Issue
    by Vibronics
  2. R.A.S.T.A.F.A.R.I. Re-Issue
    by Vibronics feat. Professa Natti
  3. Jah Light Jah Love Re-Issue
    by Vibronics
  4. Searching For Jah Re-Issue
    by Vibronics feat. Michael Prophet
  5. Up from the Dust
    by Kaya Project
  6. Lighthouse Tape
    by Trellion
  7. Universal Beings
    by Makaya McCraven
  8. Strange Cinema
    by Jack Jetson & Illinformed
  9. Chinoiseries pt.3 - All Versions
    by Onra
  10. Breaking Stereo Types EP
    by Ziog
  11. Energy of Rotation (Free Download )
    by Nocti Luca
  12. The Controlled Delirium
    by Spacey Koala
  13. Earth Frequency 2013 CD2 - Broken Beat
    by Various Artists
  14. Earth Frequency 2013 CD1 - Live
    by Various Artists
  15. No Swingity
    by Mr Frisbee
  16. Cantina Swing
    by Mr Frisbee
  17. Language of Light
    by Merkaba
  18. Wealth is the seed
    by Brujo's Bowl
  19. Merkaba - Rediscovery
    by Merkaba