This is Rushmo’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Singapore
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 189
  2. followers 8
  3. following 326
  1. pjmd
    by Bongomann
  2. Tearsdrops (Instrumental)
    by DJ Rushmo
  3. Mr. Big Mouth (Rushmo Edit)
    by DJ Rushmo
  4. Peace Be Upon You EP
    by Selema Writes
  5. Ice Cream Man (Jstar Remix)
    by Sam and The Womp
  6. Jah Come To Earth (One Blood)
    by MouseFX, Sam & The Womp, Jstar
  7. Hear The Sound
    by Jstar
  8. Das Mic Riddim
    by Jstar
  9. Digital Beat
    by Jstar
  10. Holy Rastafari
    by Amp Outernational & Jstar
  11. Prince Fatty presents Hollie Cook In Dub
    by Prince Fatty
  12. Supersize
    by Prince Fatty
  13. Scrub A Dub Style ft. Sugar Minott (Prince Fatty Mix) / (Original)
    by Prince Fatty
  14. For Me You Are
    by Prince Fatty & Hollie Cook
  15. Survival Of The Fattest
    by Prince Fatty
  16. Under Arrest (Prince Fatty Mix) / (Original)
    by Prince Fatty
  17. Milk & Honey ft. Hollie Cook
    by Prince Fatty
  18. Prince Fatty Versus The Drunken Gambler
    by Prince Fatty
  19. The Summer Soundbwoy EP Vol.2
    by DJ MAARS
  20. Boomtown Edits EP 2018
    by DJ Maars