This is Rugawa-Sensei’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Gothenburg, Sweden
  2. Reggae
  1. collection 96
  2. wishlist 9
  3. followers 2
  4. following 72
  1. Freedom - Sista Bethsabée
    by Basskateers
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Digital-Steppaz feat. Jah Screechy - Mad Banton (Original Mix)
    by Digital Steppaz, Jah Screechy, Double Dynamite
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Stalawa ft Dark Angel - Music with a message
    by Stalawa, Dark Angel
  4. Anthony Red Rose - Coconut Water Remix
    by Various Artists
  5. Robert Dallas - Trod Along
    by Salomon Heritage
  6. Seek Jah First [DUBR​-​1201]
    by Hermit Dubz, Robert Dallas, Ranking Joe, Med Dred, Bongo Damo
    by Nai-Jah & The Ligerians
  8. Revelation Time
    by Sandeeno feat. Digistep
  9. Shanti Yalah - Humble Yourself
    by Shanti Yalah & Sons Of Nansa
  10. Sound System
    by Inés Pardo ‎& Lone Ark Riddim Force
  11. Tribulation feat Jo Pilgrim
    by Dub Machinist
  12. Warning!
    by Radikal Guru ft Echo Ranks
  13. ROOTS RAID ft Peter Youthman - Dance Hall Ting
  14. Gun Shot (Stepper Mix) feat. Shanti D
    by Bim One Production
  15. Radical Music
    by Subactive Sound System
  16. Prince Alla - Faith Can Move Mountains
    by Prince Alla
    by Black Redemption Sounds
  18. Ramon Judah - Signs
    by Jofis Mighty Oak
  19. Legal (Professor Skank remix)
    by Mr Zebre ft. Rebel-I
  20. Open the Borders feat Sis I-Leen
    by Mr Zebre - Sis I-Leen
  21. Skarra Mucci - Thieves & Liars
    by Skarra Mucci
  22. My Body Ain't Yours
    by Emma Youth
  23. Love
    by Natto Reborn / Bass Culture Players
    appears in 1 other collection
  24. African Step (feat. Isayah)
    by Toroki & Isayah
  25. Freedom Song
    by Danny Mont, Real Rockers, Puppa Shan
  26. Dangerous Reggae Music
    by ManJah
  27. Saxship (Feat. Yann Sax)
    by Jah Version
  28. Menelik (Original 1981 mix)
    by Nightdoctor
  29. High Grade - Arkaingelle
    by Habesha
    appears in 1 other collection
  30. Wicked Dub Division meets North East Ska Jazz Orchestra - Mama
    by Wicked Dub Division, North East Ska Jazz Orchestra, Paco&Frank
  31. Love international
    by conscious sounds
  32. Pain Killa
    by Tiawa
  33. Rise & Shine original (w/ Jahcoustix)
    by Jah Schulz
  34. Illusion
    by Ras Powa
  35. 7'' Purple D'Lyte - Rebel Up
    by Purple D'Lyte & Lone Ark Riddim Force
  36. 7'' Clive Matthews - Love Of Rastafari
    by Clive Matthews & Lone Ark Riddim Force
    appears in 1 other collection
  37. Easy Going Woman
    by Virginia Rivera & Lone Ark Riddim Force
    appears in 1 other collection
  38. Love & Respect w/ Collieman
    by Blend Mishkin x Roots Evolution
  39. Time has come feat Twan Tee
    by Kanka
  40. Lo-End Dub ft. Sista Kata - The People are Calling (La Panchita Records, 2019) FREE DOWNLOAD
    by Lo-End Dub ft.Sista Kata
  41. Jam It Up
    by JonnyGo Figure
    appears in 1 other collection
  42. D1. Young Kulcha - One Meditation
    by Young Kulcha & Conscious Embassy
  43. C1. Young Kulcha - Blind eyes
    by Young Kulcha & Conscious Embassy
  44. D2. Conscious Embassy - Meditation Dub
    by Young Kulcha & Conscious Embassy
  45. C2. Conscious Embassy - Blind Dub
    by Young Kulcha & Conscious Embassy